Shadowhunters är färdiginspelat

Publicerad 2018-08-04 19:25:34 i Emeraude Toubia/Isabelle, Harry Shum Jr/Magnus Bane, Javier Munos/Lorenzo Rey, Katherine McNamara/Clary, Luke Baines/Jonathan, Nicola Correia Damude/Maryse, Shadowhunters, Säsong 3,

Inspelningarna av Shadowhunters säsong 3B är klara.
 
Under de två senaste dagarna har skådespelarna lagt upp bilder och videor från sin sista inspelningsdag. Ni kan hitta några av de tweets och instagraminlägg som delats nedan:

 

 
 

We wrapped several hours ago for our final day on @Shadowhunters. It has been an honor to play this iconic character created by @cassieclare1 & I honestly didn’t anticipate the level of impact it would have on people all over the world. I consider it a privilege to work with this extremely special group of people. I am humbled by the love and dedication you have for these characters. I go to work everyday and do my best to fulfill my duty as an actor to transform into this fictional character that feels real, authentic and genuine. But most importantly, to provide you entertainment to forget all your woes for a little while. So proud of this cast and crew for what we accomplished in 55 episodes. I thought this would be a fun pic to share of my transition into MB and my transition out. Thank you to Ed Decter, Michael Reisz, Todd Slavkin, Darren Swimmer, Matt Hastings, FreeForm and Constantine for allowing me to play in this world. ✌🏼 & ❤️!!!! #ShadowhuntersLegacy

Ett inlägg delat av Harry Shum Jr (@harryshumjr) 4 Aug 2018 kl. 4:26 PDT

 

“How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.” - Winnie the Pooh. Truly, #Shadowhunters has been an angelic blessing. Playing Clary is an honor that has taught me more than I can express. She is strong, courageous, compassionate, badass, and broken, and I love every little imperfect piece of her. She will always be a part of me and I’d like to think I left a little part of me with her. Beyond that, the family created from the cast and crew, to the writers and producers, to you angels is something to be cherished. Being a part of a story that resonates for so many people and has a real positive influence on their lives is a rare gift and privilege that I will forever treasure. We have been breathing rarified air here in the Shadow World, whether or not we knew it. This experience is lightning in a bottle and I will spend the rest of my life trying to find it again. However, if you take anything with you from this, take this: the story doesn’t end here. It lives on and continues in all of us as we carry on the #ShadowhuntersLegacy as a group of people who stand for acceptance, love, and unity. Hail and farewell, angels. All my love . You know what they say... when one door closes... 🖤⚔️✨

Ett inlägg delat av Katherine McNamara (@kat.mcnamara) 4 Aug 2018 kl. 12:00 PDT

Under en Instagram-live delade Kat med sig av följande ord om att Shadowhunters nu är över för hennes del:
Om ni vill se fler videor från skådespelarnas sista dag kan ni hitta det mesta hos och
 
De sista avsnitten av Shadowhunters säsong 3 kommer att sändas under 2019. Då vi får 12 avsnitt, där de 10 första är baserade på bok 5 - Förlorade själas stad och de två sista avsnitten (förhoppningsvis inte) kommer vara baserad på bok 6 - Himmelska eldens stad.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mariah

Publicerad 2018-08-04 21:36:33

Så vad som blev en film blev sedan en serie för att handlingen inte skulle bli alltför hastig... well, jag hoppas att detta inte förstör allt helt och hållet :s Liksom avslutningen var epic och jag förväntar mig samma om det inte blir en säsong 4..

Svar: Jag vet. Så sjukt besviken på att sista boken (som ju är den längsta) bara kommer att avhandlas i 2 avsnitt. Alltså vad kommer de att hinna med?
Förhoppningsvis får varje karaktär en värdig avslutning, annars så kan de lika gärna ge oss en säsong 4. Vilket jag hoppas vi får ändå, men...
themortalinstruments.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej