Nytt citat från Lady Midnight

Publicerad 2015-05-04 17:50:55 i Cassandra Clare, Lady Midnight, The Dark Artifices,

 
Cassandra Clare har delat ett nytt citat från Lady Midnight, första boken i serien The Dark Artifices som kommer att släppas 8 Mars 2016.
 

Not since she’d left home had Cristina so clearly and painfully remembered what they had been to each other when they were younger. How much she had loved Diego. Her heart had felt torn to pieces when he cried out for his brother, pleading with him. Jaime, Jaime, ayúdame. Help me. And then he had cried out for her, and that was worse. Cristina, no me dejes. Regresa.

 

Cristina, don’t leave me. Come back. I love you.

 

I’m here, she’d told him. Not gone. She remembered him asking if there was someone else …

källa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej