[bilder] Cassie och Shadowhunters skådespelare

Publicerad 2015-07-11 19:35:00 i Alberto Rosende/Simon, Cassandra Clare, Emeraude Toubia/Isabelle, Harry Shum Jr/Magnus Bane, Jade Hassoune/Meliorn, Matthew Daddario/Alec, Shadowhunters,

Cassie har delat en del nya bilder från hennes besök på inspelningen av Shadowhunters. De flesta är selfies som hon tagit tillsammans med några av skådespelarna.
 
With Alberto/Simon. He gave me a tour of Simon’s room, and I met Simon’s mom.
With Alberto/Simon. He gave me a tour of Simon’s room, and I met Simon’s mom.
 
And with Emeraude (playing Izzy) – she was the first TV cast member I met! And no I haven’t seen her with Alberto yet :P
And with Emeraude (playing Izzy) – she was the first TV cast member I met! And no I haven’t seen her with Alberto yet :P
 
På begäran från fansen som har LÄNGTAT efter denna bild på Malec (Magnus och Alec) så fick Cassie jaga efter Matt och Harry, som spelade in scener på olika ställen, för att få dem tillsammans på en bild.
 
¨Malec. Yes, the whole picture. And it was hard to get! Matt and Harry were working on two different scenes. They had to be kidnapped and brought into the Institute set. I told them to think seriously about Malec which explains the expressions.
Malec. Yes, the whole picture. And it was hard to get! Matt and Harry were working on two different scenes. They had to be kidnapped and brought into the Institute set. I told them to think seriously about Malec which explains the expressions.
 
Kat @kitkatsmeow took this – I was laughing at her expression. Harry and Matt, otherwise known as Alec and Magnus. We were on the Institute set.
 
Cassie tillsammans med Jade Hassoune som kommer spela Meliorn:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJo0k74UsAACbiX.jpg
 
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJmN7QuUMAE1lZl.jpg
Harry Shum Jr : Snuck in behind queen @cassieclare during her interview!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej